Menu Chiudi

Contatti

DAVID MINERALS di David Marco Giovanni e C. SAS
Viale Agnini n.76
41037 MIRANDOLA (MO)

Ufficio
Tel. +39.0535.664372
Fax +39.0535.607819
Email: info@davidminerals.com
C.F. e P. iva 03283890360

Laboratorio
Viale Agnini n. 44
41037 MIRANDOLA (MO)

AD Vendite
Marco Giovanni David

Mobile +39 3480392060
Email: marco.david@davidminerals.com

Servizio Clienti
Cristina Zaghi

Tel. +39 0535 664372
Email: cristina.zaghi@davidminerlas.com

Vendita ceramica
Giovanni Banchio

Mobile +39 335 73 55 725
Email: giovanni.banchio@davidminerlas.com

Vendite pavimenti in resina
Francesco Siddi

Mobile +39 328 12 90 984
Email: francesco.siddi@davidminerlas.com

Filtrazione acque, verde e sport
Gilberto Giovannini

Mobile +39 349 40 00 608
Email: gilberto.giovannini@davidminerals.com

Laboratorio e assistenza tecnica
Diego Gilli Fabbri
Mobile +39 347 304 2804
Email: lab@davidminerals.com

Amministrazione
Francesca Ghiselli
Mobile +39 340 26 190 83
Email: francesca.ghiselli@davidminerlas.com